LADI DADI
February 26, 2012, 6:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

OUT OF FOCUS: thrifted tribal high waisted shorts, silence and noise bustier, DROOP necklace, jeffrey campbell wedges

YES! The weather is becoming very lovely to enjoy in the city. I hope I don’t jinx it. My winter quarter for school is almost over! And I can’t wait for it to end because it means I have one more quarter left with one more class. Which happens to be portfolio. Ahh just thinking about it get’s me all excited to graduate and move to LA. However, I need to stay focus. I’ve been updating a lot lately so thats good! Have a great week/day y’all! Keep it based and trill.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

