Baby Baby Baby
February 10, 2012, 8:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Wearing: madewell pants, forever 21 bra, American apparel top, girl lace socks, dany platforms

Absolutely loving everything about Pastels at this moment. The mints, the baby pinks, butterscotch yellows etc… I can honestly admit that I never thought I’d ever be going through a “pastel” phase. However, I’ve been purchasing a lot of colors that revolve around that color pallet. Not regretting any minute of it. It makes me happy. =^__^=

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

girl your bod is so sick!! LOL makes me wanna hit up the gym! Love the pants! I love madewell. I can only get their jewelry right now!

Comment by Elle of Chellbellz




Leave a Reply

