ratchet tuesdays.
January 7, 2012, 2:04 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Marco doesn’t believe me when I say we can mashup Drank in my cup with Monster.
Photobucket

me showing him IT IS POSSIBLE!
Photobucket
constantly checking my email waiting for DIPLO’s response.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
DOIN MORE MASHUPS.
Photobucket
Photobucket

I got back from Vegas last Sunday, and the first people I hit up when I touch down in my city was Dominic and Marco. Marco kept texting me telling me he was excited on the fact that he’s getting the hang of Serato. It warmed my heart up so much to hear that little Pokemon evolve.
Anyway these are some photos Dominic snapped while we created the dopest hip hop/electro mashups. Marco is so hood. There’s a video on the way.

follow us on twitter:
@youhellaugly
@WICVH
@domtheblackswan

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i’ve always wanted to learn how to DJ.

Comment by Elle of Chellbellz




Leave a Reply

