BACK AT THE TRAP
January 2, 2012, 9:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
wearing: Steve Madden Glitter Platforms, Vintage polka dot button up, American Apparel high waisted bull denim pants, Vintage Chanel Glasses, Vintage Dooney & Bourke packpack

I just got back from Vegas and LA, to celebrate New Years. And I went crazy shopping in both cities. I picked up that D&B backpack, and those fabulous glitter oxfords, along with a bunch of other fabulous finds. It’s weird I almost bought into buying the Jeffrey Campbell foxy’s in the silver glittery color. But I’m so glad I waited because I stumbled across these shoes at the fashion mall in Vegas. They are so perfect! I’m back in the Bay now and I’m so happy, to start off a great new year. 2012 is going to rule I already know it.

I remember starting this personal blog last year, because of my indecisive self. I always change website URL’s, I think I have an OCD problem. But I was going over my entire blog within the year and 2011 was the best. I hope this year turns out just as great!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I want backpack 😦 kiss , amazing style really 🙂

Comment by Alex




Leave a Reply

