THE HOLIDAY AFTERMATH.
December 26, 2011, 8:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
wearing: SUGAR LIPS LINCOURT STABLE SWEATER, American Apparel nylon tricot leggings, American Apparel thigh high socks, Hermes cuff, Casio watch, Vintage CHANEL purse

I HOPE EVERYONE HAD A LOVELY HOLIDAY! I sure did. Mostly because I received this lovely knit sweater from SUGAR LIPS about 2 days ago. And if you know me… I LOVE CROPPED TOPS. By far one of the best Christmas presents I’ve received this year! Thanks so much Rodellee and everyone. There are so many ways to style this piece especially with the colors that are blended in the sweater. I specifically chose to wear it like a real cropped top because it was nice and sunny in my city. I will most definitely be wearing this sweater more often than planned.

Purchase the sweater HERE!

P.S.
I leave for Vegas tomorrow morning. And I’ll be instagraming and tweeting a lot!
FOLLOW ME:
http://twitter.com/WICVH
instagram: micahmahinay

xox
Micah

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This is really cute. Your style is phenomenal

Comment by Jayce




Leave a Reply

