LONG HAIR DONT CARE MIXTAPE
December 7, 2011, 3:09 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket

I put out this mixtape because I was really stressed with doing school work for 6 hours straight. My back is killing me and I just needed a break from all my final work. But if you don’t know me by now I LOVE ELECTRO/house MUSIC. Strictly Electro none of that dubstep/trancy/whatever music. I basically just put together a tracklist of my favorite 2011 remixes and songs. Since the year is coming to an end I just wanted to make some fun for the ears.
TRACKLIST:
1) We found love- Rihanna & Calvin Harris

2) Slow down- Dynasty

3) Take over control (Spencer & Hill remix)- Afrojack

4) Rockin’- Seductive

5) Dobra- Lucid

6) Drunk skunk- Digital Lab & Sonic C

7) Front back- DallasK

8 ) Traction- Bart B More

9) Beat Down (Dillon Francis remix)- TAI

10) Alcoholic (DADA Life remix)- Tim Berg

11) Think big (MIGHTYFOOLS remix)- Boemklatsch

12) Stucka ft. Sirreal- Stripper

13) Top of the jam (autoerotique remix)- The only

14) Body Jack- Gehts Notch

15) KMA (Rynocologists AA stock remix)- Autoerotique & SonicC

16) Thunderbad- MIGHTYFOOLS

17) Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke remix)

18) We’re all no on- NERVO

19) O’ Le Do It (Villains remix)- Waka Flocka Flame ❤

20) Lemonade (Villains & Heroes remix)- Gucci Mane ❤

21) Make me proud- Drake ft. Nicki Minaj

Follow me on soundcloud
and TWITTER!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

