Logan Reunion
December 2, 2011, 5:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

THE FACT THAT, THAT DRAWING HAS BEEN ON MR. PAVA’S CLASS ROOM FOR 3 YEARS.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Mr. Rardin & I

Went to Logan on Monday with my bff’s from high school. It was awesome catching up with them especially because Darren and I got to finally meet Charlotte which is Krislyn’s pretty little princess. I haven’t talked to these two in a really long time because of work and school. It was almost a year since I last saw them. We mainly went to our old high school to visit Mr. Rardin (video prod & EMP) and Mr. Pava (APS & econ) who were the most inspirational teachers throughout my high school years. You have no idea how much Mr. Rardin has motivated me in doing a bunch of video editing projects. I started to get a little teary eyed when he told us that this was his last year teaching the Electronic Media Productions course at Logan because of budget cuts. It broke my heart because I won’t have a legit reason to visit Logan anymore. His editing room in the back of the classrooms have so many memories with my senior class. That class room 68 was by far the craziest classroom ever. But I’m proud of Mr. Rardin because he’s going to finally start his own bike business next year. YAY! 2012 IS GOING TO BE ONE CRAZY YEAR.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

