MICAH FLOCKA FLAME
November 18, 2011, 10:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Started using my D80 again because film is breaking my pockets. But on a better note, I’m leaving for Vegas tonight, followed by Mexico on Monday, finishing off with LA on Friday. I’m really excited.
Not to mention I’m also going back to LA the following weekend to celebrate my babygirl Ha’s 21st birthday.
I JUST WANTED TO PLAY AROUND IN THESE AMAZING PLATFORMS SO I DECIDED TO SHOOT MY OUTFIT
 American Apparel Riding Pants, vintage Guns N’ Roses t-shirt, Casio watch, Steve Madden SHAZZAM platforms, American Apparel Beanie, HERMES collier de chien

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You look gorgeous! Love it all *

http://itsluckynumberseven.blogspot.com

Comment by Raquel

I just saw this on my Tumblr Feed!! I really love your style! I’m def adding you to my Bloglovin feed!! Love your style! What kind of camera do you use that takes film. I have a Rebel, but i miss taking pictures the old way.

Comment by Elle of Chellbellz

I have these shoes. Love them so so much. Love your slashed top.

Comment by Ria




Leave a Reply

