MY GOONS WILL SEND YOU TO A PRIVATE LOCATION
October 22, 2011, 8:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I always thought about cutting my hair this short, but I’m too scared to do it. Halloween is around the corner and I still don’t know what I am going to be. I always dress up every year, but for some reason I wasn’t really inspired this season. It’s okay. I’m thinking of whipping something really fast just to participate on this holiday. Also because it’s recommended for the students at my school to dress up. I’m really stoked that I am djing the FIDM Halloween party this year. YAY! I love wigs by the way.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

shit is sexy

Comment by droop

I love your shoes! ❤

Comment by Tee




Leave a Reply

