PUT THAT ON THE BEAT
October 18, 2011, 1:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Wearing: American Apparel disco shorts// cotton on socks// Jessica Simpson platforms// CHLOE sunnies// Vintage Gucci bag// HERMES Collier de Chien cuff

Why do people hate Mondays? I happen to love them. As a matter of fact I had my first weekday off, in god knows how long. But today I basically did homework, went to my chiropractor appointment, then got tutti melon with my sister. I always love hanging out with her. Anyway, my Monday was very productive I must say. But I’m not going to lie, school is once again getting my stress level higher than usual. My group is in the process of putting together a really technical magazine spread and I’m stressing with my pop- up shop. It’s okay. I need to take 3 deep breaths before beginning any assignment I’m given.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

p.s.

I have an amazing Pen Pal from Sydney, Australia. You have no idea how long I’ve been wanting one! I’m like a little kid in a 19 year old body.

xx micah

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Your hair and style is amaaaazziinnnng ❤
I'm a new follower through bloglovin!

Comment by Tee




Leave a Reply

