Westside is where I’m Stationed
September 6, 2011, 11:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Hanging out with the birthday boy. 🙂
Photobucket
Kaskade & some Bruno Mars lookalike. Maybe it was him.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Oh and this is what I wore:
 DIY METALLICA tank, Levi’s cutoffs, Vintage cheetah print flannel,  Dr. Martens, Casio gold watch, spiked bracelet, and a hot pink scrunchie

After a crazy week dedicated to my brother, and supporting Josh with his art show the party was not over. On Saturday I wake up to my sister blowing in my face telling me she got free tickets to IDENTITY from one of her coworkers. So what did we do with them? We went. I’m not even going to lie, I had absolutely no idea what “I.D.” was, until we were pre-gaming in her car and noticed a bunch of “fairies”, girls with out clothes, and boys in neon colored tanks dancing in the parking lot. Obviously realized it was rave. I had a grand ol’ time.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

