MARVIN GAYE & CHARDONNAY
August 23, 2011, 1:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

On Thursday, I received a text regarding a private Karaoke gathering at Pandora. It was a celebration for Tom’s birthday. I used to work with these people when I was 17 at the Bay Area Air Quality Management District. It was a rad job, and I loved all my co-workers. So when I got the invite I was really excited because I haven’t seen them in so long. OH. MY. GOD. It was so much fun, we literally had our own private Blue Moon room with bottle service, and non stop drink coverage. Pandora was a really unique karaoke place because they have like 18 rooms of different alcohol beverages, and each have specials on drinks. They literally have a Hello Kitty room, a Hennessey room, Grey Goose etc… And the rates were so good that my brother is now going to have his 21st birthday there. Although it’s located in the Tenderloin, that doesn’t stop the fun. We were shouting to every song we had on our playlist. Not to mention we all had work the next day at 7 am.

XX

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

