I GOT CAKE LIKE EVERYDAY MY BIRTHDAY
August 7, 2011, 6:07 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The day of my actual birthday I had class. Then my cute little classmates Mayra, and Chanel gave me, not only spanish sweet bread but a “TWERK OR DIE” MIXTAPE COMPILATION. It was the cutest/best thing I had ever received as a gift! God bless their little souls, I love them! Then as the day progressed, I had dinner with my family which was a first… in a really long time. We ate at Ray’s Crab Shack, that shit was bomb dot com.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Like my gangsta bandana? Its HERMES. thanks mom!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
MAKING A WISH… typical
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
My friends for the night.

This years birthday was rad because I actually got to be with EVERY SINGLE PERSON FROM MY IMMEDIATE FAMILY. Including my sisters boyfriend, Prescott who is basically apart of the family. It’s always so difficult to arrange a dinner where all of us can get together. But I was definitely one happy little Asian girl with a table full of seafood.

UP NEXT THURSDAY NIGHT WITH MY GURRRRLZZZZ.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

