you aint my son, you my motha fuckin step son
August 3, 2011, 4:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I am wearing an entire outfit I made last week. Starting with:
A DIY cut up asymmetrical flannel button up, DIY levi’s cut offs, low cut docs, girly lace socks from American Apparel, and a Hermes bag.

I was in Emeryville on Saturday, furniture shopping at Ikea while getting fat at California’s Pizza Kitchen. I also saw the movie Stupid Crazy Love. I haven’t been to the movie theaters in forever! But Ryan Gosling goddamnnn…

xx Micah

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

