new addiction
August 1, 2011, 2:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Friday night Jesselle and I went to Blow Up Sf.  We kept using the excuse to ourselves, that my birthday is on Wednesday (even though it is) just to let us go out and play. Keep in mind that WE ARE LAZY PEOPLE when it comes to attending an event or party. But back in June when it was Jesselle’s birthday we literally RAGED THE WHOLE MONTH DOING SOME OBNOXIOUS THINGS. Therefore, August better be radical. We’re seriously the types to stay in on Friday & Saturday and drink Moscato… don’t believe me? Watch previous videos on my tumblr . But anyway she’s the only person who understands my complicated life, and who I can never get mad at. She’s some serious fam that (as tacky as it sounds) is my RIDE OR DIE. She’s watched me grow up from 6th grade till now. My oh my, shes my longest standing bestfriend in the game. ❤

ALL THESE PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY MY LOVELY FRIEND DEMIAN WHO ALSO GOES BY  HOLY MOUNTAIN. He’s an amazing photographer.

 
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
we will also be holding it down here, at Ruby Skye on Thursday for the homie DIPLO. BOW! BOW! BOW! (waka flocka voice)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

