I GO HARD IN THE PAINT
July 15, 2011, 2:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

theo-  a combining form meaning “god”

he constantly reminds me about that definition. literally “greek god.” stop.

Spent last Saturday, in LA traffic on the way to Santa Monica. We took Jesse to LAX, while he rapped to Trey Songz and Nicki Minaj in the car. It was awesome. Then Theo and I went shopping, and ate our lives away. When we got to the beach the first thing Theo said was “I need to read!” So what did he do? He brought his med book to the beach and read the first chapter. By far the cutest thing, I have ever seen. I was super stoked, when he told me he had the weekend off, which was why I spent the weekend with him.  Definitely a rare experience. Last Saturday also involved me trying to get him to put on his US NAVY uniform. Literally, trying to dress him up in his scrubs and everything. I plan to go to San Diego sometime this month, with Amanda and Kotine. We shall see how it goes down, because school is a bitch right now.

-Micah

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

