freaks of the industry

a couple of shots I took of vincent when he was in town for various events

Anyway, I know I’m super late on this but I figured it’s better late than never. Ha! Designer Drugs aka your favorite dj duo put out a new mix for y’all. Yes, the boys from the darkside I mean the SEX CULT leaders gave their fans eargasms with this new joint. Just in time to enjoy during the holiday season. Right when you thought it couldn’t get better than DATAMIX 8, homeboys set the bar for their new mixtape in 12. Yes, I repeat 12! I’m not a huge fan of this dub steppy phase that most teens are going thru but in this mix you will hear some bass vibrations and cray shit. It will make you bang your head against the wall. Not your typical, just saying. DOWNLOAD THAT SHIT HERE!

DATAMIX 12

other datamixes that rule

datamix 5 &&&& datamix XXXXXXXXX

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

