welcum 1111
January 1, 2011, 10:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Amanda gave me thee best presents this christmas. A record of one of my FAVORITE bands, BSS. I can’t beleive she remembered when I only told her once and it was briefly mentioned. She also made me a legit card with “barbie” on the front and one of nicki’s best songs imprinted on the back. Then I received a cute ass clutch for my crazy ass to hold instead of shoving shit in my bra when I go out to the clubs and shit. Lastly, I got a black skull piggy bank, to match her gold one she has. I FUCKING LOVE HER. She made me feel real special. Might I throw in I was so happy when we exchanged gifts and so excited to see the look on her face when I gave her theeeee SICKEST T-SHIRT EVER. I also gave her a spiked leather bracelet and the pink bow she wanted from American Apparel.

PISTOL WHIP BACK IN ACTION. I didn’t realize how much I love my sweetheart, until we got lunch yesterday. ONCE AGAIN I LOVE YOU BABY.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

